logo Verona Area High School Verona Area High School

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-09-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Watertown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Madison West  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Whitewater High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Middleton  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Invitational  7:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mount Horeb High School
 
     
 
7:30 weigh-in 9:00 competition
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Holmen  Lax La Crosse Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Sugar River  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chippewa Falls High School
 
     
 
This is a Varsity Meet
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Meet  7:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Evansville  Evansville High School
 
     
 
Weigh ins will be at 5:30pm.
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Showcase  6:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Janesville Parker High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Sectionals  TBD  TBD  Verona Area High School