Madison West
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 09-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Madison East  Madison West High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Milwaukee South Division  TBA         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Janesville Parker  Madison West High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Madison Memorial  Madison West High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Madison West High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie  Sun Prairie High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Madison La Follette  Madison West High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Madison East  Madison East High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Middleton  Madison West High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Verona Area High School  Madison West High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Beloit Memorial  Madison West High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Janesville Parker High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Janesville Craig High School         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Sun Prairie  Madison West High School