logo Madison West Madison West

Tennis: Boys JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-26-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Badger Ridge Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Janesville Parker  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Madison East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Madison Memorial  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Conference Meet  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Beloit Memorial High School