logo Madison West Madison West

Tennis: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Match  4:00PM  TBD  Madison West High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Match  4:00PM  TBD  Madison West High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Madison East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Madison East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Match  9:00AM  Madison La Follette  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Verona Area High School  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Janesville Craig High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Janesville Parker High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Middleton  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Madison La Follette  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Madison East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Beloit Memorial  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Sun Prairie East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Conference Meet  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Nielsen Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Conference Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Nielsen Tennis Courts