logo Madison West Madison West

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Invitational  1:00PM  Multiple Schools         
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools         
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Janesville Parker  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Madison East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Madison Memorial  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Conference Meet  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Nielsen Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Conference Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Nielsen Tennis Courts