logo Madison West Madison West

Golf Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV First Day of Practice TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Earliest Day for First Competition TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Sunday, Apr 4, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Bridges Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV City Meet 2:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Yahara Golf Course
 
     
 
Sunday, Apr 11, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Yahara Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:00PM  TBD  Odana Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:00PM  Sun Prairie East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV City Meet 2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Yahara Golf Course
 
     
 
9 Hole Meet
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Edelweiss Golf Course
 
     
 
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Yahara Golf Course
 
     
 
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Odana Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Odana Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Sunday, Sep 5, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Odana Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 9:00AM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Glen Erin Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Conference Meet 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Evansville Golf Club