logo Madison West Madison West

Track: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-01-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stoughton High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Janesville Parker  Mansfield Stadium

Track
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Monterey Stadium Janesville
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 05-18-21)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Monterey Stadium Janesville
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-17-21)
Friday, May 21, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Madison La Follette  Mansfield Stadium

Lancaster
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-27-21)
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Conference Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Meet  4:30PM  Madison East  Mansfield Stadium

Track
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Middleton  Mansfield Stadium

Track