Madison West
Track Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. University Of Dubuque  University of Dubuque         
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Edgewood,
Madison East,
Madison La Follette,
Madison Memorial 
University of Wisconsin (Shell)         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Madison La Follette  Mansfield Stadium
Track
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Monterey Stadium Janesville         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Mansfield Stadium
Track
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Middleton,
Burlington,
Dodgeville/Mineral Point,
East Troy,
Edgewood,
Holmen,
Hortonville,
Hudson,
Kenosha Indian Trails,
Lakeside Lutheran,
Logan,
Madison East,
Madison Memorial,
Marshfield,
Merrill,
Monroe,
Oak Creek,
Oshkosh North,
Rosholt,
Shorewood,
Stoughton,
Verona Area High School,
Waunakee 
Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
City Outdoor  4:30PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial,
Edgewood,
Madison East,
Madison La Follette 
Mansfield Stadium         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Individual State  4:00PM  Away vs. Stoughton,
,
De Forest,
Dodgeville,
Fort Atkinson,
Madison La Follette,
Madison Memorial,
McFarland,
Middleton,
Oregon,
Reedsburg,
Sun Prairie,
Waunakee,
Westosha Central 
Stoughton High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Conference Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette,
Beloit Memorial,
Janesville Craig HHS,
Janesville Parker,
Madison East,
Madison Memorial,
Middleton,
Sun Prairie,
Verona Area High School 
Madison La Follette High School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School         
Friday, May 31, 2019
State  TBD  vs. TBD  U.W. La Crosse         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. ,
TBD 
U.W. La Crosse