logo Madison West Madison West

Swimming: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Meet  10:00AM  Madison Memorial  Madison West High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Conference Dive Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Conference Swim Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Verona Area High School  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Janesville Craig High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Janesville Parker High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Middleton  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Madison La Follette  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Madison East  Madison East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Beloit Memorial  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  Sun Prairie East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Conference Dive Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Conference Swim Meet  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Middleton High School