logo Madison West Madison West

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
First Day of Practice  TBD  vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Stampfl Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Verona Area High School  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Riverside Park, Janesville
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game/Doubleheader  5:00PM  Janesville Parker  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Riverside Park, Janesville
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Richland Center High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Middleton  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Sun Prairie East  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Warner Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison La Follette  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison East  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Warner Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Telfer Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Beloit Memorial  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison Memorial  Mansfield Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Mansfield Stadium