logo Madison West Madison West

Baseball: Freshmen Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Verona Area High School  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Sugar Creek Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Janesville Craig High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game/Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Janesville Youth Sports Complex
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Janesville Parker  Madison West High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Sun Prairie East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Middleton  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison La Follette  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Kelliher Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Beloit Memorial  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Olson Field- Jefferson Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison Memorial  Madison West High School