logo Madison West Madison West

Soccer: Boys Freshmen Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  TBD  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Janesville Parker  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Middleton  Firefighter's Park-Airport Road, Middleton
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-09-21)
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Middleton Red  Middleton High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Sennett Soccer
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-24-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison Memorial  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-28-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison East  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-01-21)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Jacobson Field (Beloit)
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Madison La Follette  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School
 
     
 
()
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Demetral Field
 
     
 
(Date, Time and Location Changed from )
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison Memorial  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Madison West Blue vs. Madison La Follette         
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison East  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Verona Area High School  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Janesville Craig High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Janesville Parker High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Middleton  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison La Follette  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Demetral Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Beloit Memorial  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Jefferson Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Sun Prairie East  Cherokee Middle School Soccer Field