logo Madison West Madison West

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Janesville Parker  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Madison East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Madison Memorial  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Conference Meet  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Madison East High School