Madison West
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Monona Grove  Monona Grove High School         
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Madison La Follette  Mansfield Stadium         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Madison East  Mansfield Stadium         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium         
Band Night. First Responders Appreciation night.
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Madison Memorial  Mansfield Stadium         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School         
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Janesville Parker  Mansfield Stadium         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Mansfield Stadium         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie  Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School