logo Madison West Madison West

Football: Freshmen Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Demetral Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Middleton  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Sun Prairie East  Madison West High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Madison East  Madison Memorial High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Verona Area High School  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Middleton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie East  Bank of Sun Prairie Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Beloit Memorial  Madison West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Madison La Follette  Madison West High School