logo Middleton Middleton
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Madison East  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Warner Park         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Stampfl Field         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Verona Area High School  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Madison West  Mansfield Stadium         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Madison Memorial  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Mansfield Stadium         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Oregon  Oregon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Beloit Memorial  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Telfer Park         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Riverside Park, Janesville         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Janesville Parker  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Madison West  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Riverside Park, Janesville         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Sun Prairie  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie  Sun Prairie High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Warner Park         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Madison La Follette  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Stadium