logo Middleton Middleton
Baseball Freshmen Schedule    (as of 12-12-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Kelliher Field         
Game  5:00PM  Middleton White vs. River Valley  River Valley High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Madison East  Middleton High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Verona Area High School  Middleton High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Madison West  Middleton High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Olson Field- Jefferson Middle School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Madison Memorial  Middleton High School         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Oregon  Oregon High School         
Faust Field
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Beloit Memorial  Middleton High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game/Doubleheader  11:00AM  Middleton White vs. Waukesha South  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Baseball Stadium
 
       
Game  11:00AM  Middleton Red vs. Arrowhead  Sorenson Field - Middleton         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Janesville Parker  Middleton High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Janesville Parker High School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Madison West  Madison West High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Janesville Craig High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Middleton High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Middleton White vs. Adams/Friendship  Sorenson Field - Middleton         
Game  5:00PM  Middleton Red vs. River Valley  Middleton High School
Breitenbach Baseball Stadium
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Middleton White vs. Arrowhead Blue  Arrowhead High School         
Game  5:00PM  Oregon  Sorenson Field - Middleton         
 (Rescheduled from 05-20-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie Red  Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Sun Prairie Red  Middleton High School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Oregon  Sorenson Field - Middleton         
 (Rescheduled to 05-13-19)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Madison La Follette  Middleton High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Madison La Follette High School         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Middleton Red vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Sorenson Field - Middleton