logo Middleton Middleton

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ameche Field       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Madison East  Breese Stevens Field       
 
YOUTH NIGHT
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Verona Area High School  Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium       
 
Youth Night and Veterans Night
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Madison West  Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium       
 
Band Night. First Responders Appreciation night.
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Mansfield Stadium       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School       
 
Fall Student-Athlete Night
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Janesville Parker  Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium       
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Monterey Stadium Janesville       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sun Prairie  Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Madison La Follette  Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium       
 
Parents Night, fall dance clinic
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Level 1  7:00PM  Madison La Follette  Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Level 2  7:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Madison Memorial High School