Sun Prairie
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Madison Memorial  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Beloit Memorial  Beloit Memorial High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Janesville Parker High School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Janesville Craig HHS  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Verona Area High School  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Madison La Follette  Olbrich Park  3:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Quad  10:00AM  Menomonee Falls,
Oak Creek,
Tomah 
Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Game #1: 10:00 am: Tomah vs Sun Prairie Game #2: 12:00 pm: Oak Creek vs Menomonee Falls Game #3: 2:00 pm: losers of game #1 and game #2 Game #4: 4:00 pm: winners of game #1 and game #2
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  5:00PM  DeForest  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Madison East  Olbrich Park  3:30PM       
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Middleton  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Game/Doubleheader  11:00AM  Madison West  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Fort Atkinson  Fort Atkinson High School  2:10PM  2:00PM     
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial  Jefferson Middle School  3:20PM  3:10PM     
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Beloit Memorial  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Janesville Parker  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Janesville Craig HHS  Janesville Youth Sports Complex  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Verona Area High School  Verona Area School District- SB Diamonds  3:20PM  3:00PM     
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Madison La Follette  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Madison East  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Middleton  Firefighter's Park-Airport Road, Middleton  3:20PM  3:00PM     
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Regionals  5:00PM  TBD  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Sectionals  5:00PM  TBD  Sun Prairie High School
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Sectionals  TBD  Away vs. Oregon  Oregon High School         
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  Goodman Softball Complex         
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  Goodman Softball Complex         
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  Goodman Softball Complex